Menú

Centres

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Centre Web Telèfon
Biblioteca Mestre Martí Tauler (Rubí) https://bibliotecavirtual.diba.cat/rubi-biblioteca-mestre-marti-tauler 936998453
Biblioteca Modest Salse i Camarasa (Hostalric) http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/hostalric 972874040
Biblioteca Mont-Àgora (Santa Margarida de Montbui) https://bibliotecavirtual.diba.cat/es/santa-margarida-de-montbui-biblioteca-mont-agora 938052666
Biblioteca Municipal (Camprodon) http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/camprodon-biblioteca-municipal 972130628
Biblioteca Municipal Can Roscada (Vilobí d'Onyar) http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/vilobidonyar 972473673
Biblioteca Municipal de Cassà de la Selva http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/cassa 972462820
Biblioteca Municipal de Manlleu BBVA https://www.bibliotecamanlleu.cat/ 938511486
Biblioteca Municipal Pere Caner (Calonge) http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/calonge 972609444
Biblioteca Municipal Sant Hilari Sacalm http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/sant-hilari 972868008
Biblioteca Museu Víctor Balaguer http://www.victorbalaguer.cat 938154202
Biblioteca Nou Barris de Barcelona http://ajuntament.barcelona.cat/biblioteques/bibnoubarris/es 932914850
Biblioteca Octavi Viader i Margarit (Sant Feliu de Guíxols) http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/sant-feliu-de-guixols 972324057
Biblioteca Pare Fidel Fita (Arenys de Mar) https://bibliotecavirtual.diba.cat/es/arenys-de-mar-biblioteca-pare-fidel-fita 937923253
Biblioteca Pare Gual i Pujades (Canet de Mar) https://bibliotecavirtual.diba.cat/es/canet-de-mar-biblioteca-pare-gual-i-pujadas 937956037
Biblioteca Pere Calders (Llançà) http://www.bibgirona.cat/biblioteca/llancaperecalders 972121470